small hero image
large hero image
Customer Reviews

Dallas's Best Interior Designers

First-hand experiences straight from our clients.

Sylvia Verified Buyer

06/15/22

talented designers!

talented designers!

Havenly

06/15/22

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us, Sylvia! Our designers really are the best!

Meggie T. Verified Buyer

05/23/22

This is so fun!!

I have loved working with my designer Katy!! She has made this process fun and not overwhelming or too time consuming! She has great suggestions and I love that we've been able to blend my husband and my styles together for our master bedroom!

Havenly

05/23/22

Meggie, thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us! We could not be happier that you had such a wonderful experience with Katy, and that she was able to blend you and your husband's style so well. It is so important to us for the Havenly process to be fun - we are thrilled you had such a lovely experience!

Claire Verified Buyer

05/15/22

Exactly What I Hoped For

I needed help pulling together and finishing our master bedroom. I had ideas of what I wanted in mind but wasn’t quite sure how to get there on my own. I loved all of the options Megan presented and she absolutely nailed the final design. I can’t wait to bring it to life!

Havenly

05/15/22

Claire, we are so happy to hear that Megan was able to help you create the perfect design for your space! Our designers really are the best, and we absolutely love hearing about your wonderful experience with your Havenly project. We can't wait to see your design brought to life!

Cassie Verified Buyer

05/13/22

Helpful but better have a big budget

I really enjoyed the help from Havenly for several designs in my home. However when you are filling out your room profile, they ask you for a budget. Well when the designer finds item for your room, they do not take that budget in to consideration at all.

The communication with the designers is great I just felt like a few of them didn’t listen to what I asked.

Havenly

05/13/22

Cassie, thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us. While we are so happy to hear you enjoyed working with Havenly, we are so sorry that your budget was not taken into consideration. Our team will be reaching out to you so that we may better assist you!

Mina Verified Buyer

04/18/22

Regina was so accommodating to

Regina was so accommodating to all our requests. She was able to bring our ideas to life! Loved working with her and hoping to work with her on our next project!

Havenly

04/18/22

Thank you so much for sharing this with us, Mina! We love our designers, and we are so happy to hear you have loved working with Regina. It is so important to us for the Havenly process to feel personal and unique to you, so we could not be happier to hear how positive your experience was! We can't wait to see you back for your next project!

Nicole S. Verified Buyer

03/28/22

My designer was incredible

Amanda was incredible. She knew exactly what I wanted and made my home decor dreams a reality! I can’t wait to see it all put together.

Some issues with Havenly. They don’t accept gift cards. Which is frustrating since I have a bunch.

Would also be nice to set up restock alerts since a lot of stuff goes out of stock.

Havenly

03/28/22

Nicole, thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Amanda so much. It is amazing to hear she helped you bring your decor dreams to life. We also want to sincerely thank you for the feedback! Feedback such as this is vital to us to better our processes moving forward.

Sabrina J. Verified Buyer

03/16/22

Decent design services if you get lucky with a designer

Overall, I found my design services to be standard at best, something I could have done with enough grinding on Pinterest. After the first collection of designs (I rated two of the designs 3 star and one of the designs 1 star), she ended up using the 1 star design as a basis for the design. We had to re-do that, and I told her I liked the color of some pieces but thought the overall design fell flat. All she did was trade out pieces in the same design - I didn't realize that the designers only u...

Havenly

03/16/22

Sabrina, we are so sorry to hear that your Havenly experience was not the amazing one we strive for! We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this feedback, as it certainly helps us to improve our processes in the long run. We completely understand how frustrating it is to not feel heard in this process, and for it not to turn into a design that you love. We would love the opportunity to make things right for you! As you may or may not know, we do have a Happiness Guarantee​ where ...

Natasha S. Verified Buyer

03/03/22

Frustrating back and forth

They have you fill out a complete room profile where you explain exactly what you like and envision for your room. It's pretty detailed and I made sure to add lots of information so that my designer would get a sense of what I wanted. It was pretty evident that he didn't read through it on our first call and even after repeating details and ideas, they would still be forgotten and/or left out. It was a frustrating process to keep going back and forth simply because I wasn't being heard...

Havenly

03/03/22

Hi Natasha,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with

Havenly! We want your design experience to be delightful, efficient, and

tailored to your needs - I'm so sorry that we missed the mark here!

We take this feedback very seriously, and I want to assure you that I've

shared your thoughts with our Design Team. The time you spend filling in

your Room Profile and working with your Havenly designer is valuable, and

the last thing we want is for you to feel that you...

Kie Verified Buyer

03/02/22

Helped my room come together

I had a couch and chairs and a piano that seemed to clash with each other, but I knew there had to be a way to bring it together. Anna from Havenly came to the rescue and made a design that allowed me to keep my existing furniture, but made it all work together. Great experience; I think I will probably use Havenly for our bedroom.

Tara Verified Buyer

03/02/22

Thoughtful and beautiful decorating

I just used Havenly to decorate a second room in my house. Both experiences have been wonderful. I truly get the feeling that the person helping me cares as much about my space as I do. The items that were chosen for me fit my personality and my space to a T. The customer service is great. And of course being able to see all of my orders in one location (on the Havenly website) rather than looking at multiple vendor websites is amazing. I don't have any other spaces to decorate right now, but wh...

Follow Us

Happiness Guarantee

If you're not happy with our design, we're not happy. We work tirelessly to make sure your Havenly design experience is delightful. That's why we offer the Havenly Happiness Guarantee.