small hero image
large hero image
Customer Reviews

Houston's Best Interior Designers

First-hand experiences straight from our clients.

Melissa Verified Buyer

06/09/22

Entry Way

Michelle Johns is an amazing designer. She provided an amazing design for our entry way. She got my visioned and a delivered a product that was exactly what I was looking for. Not to modern, not to traditional. She has been the first designer that I have worked with that I would refer to others! I was really impressed with her work.

Havenly

06/09/22

Wow, Melissa, thank you so much for sharing this with us! Our designers are really amazing, and we are overjoyed you had such a wonderful experience with Michelle. We sure hope to see you back for any future projects you may have!

Joan C. Verified Buyer

09/08/21

Let the pros handle it!

I was really impressed with Jackie’s design of my living room. I like a lot of different styles and had a hard time honing in on what I wanted it to look like. Jackie was able to create the perfect vision that I was unable to myself. I will definitely use this device again!

Leslie Verified Buyer

06/09/21

Amazing design, we love it!

I loved by designer, she was delightful and we communicated many times until she came up with a perfect design for our needs with amazing affordable options that fit right into our budget and we then had the ease of ordering all, would definitely recommend and use her again!!!

Pam Verified Buyer

02/06/21

Exceptional Design and Service

The Havenly experience was amazing! Our designer, Natalie, was excellent, talented and responsive — she created a beautiful design that will transform our living room and all within budget! Thank you!

Taylor Verified Buyer

01/25/21

Great Service & Wonderful Match

Corey was great to work with! She listened to my ideas and created our perfect bedroom. I cannot wait to see everything come to life.

Chassity Verified Buyer

09/04/20

Loved it!!

My designer was extremely attentive to my request. I loved her design just by seeing the first concept. It was a quick and easy process once she began working on it. The waiting period for her to get to my project was about a month. I wish it were more immediate. Other than that, I have no complaints! Can’t wait to get started with purchasing my items!

Sara H. Verified Buyer

09/01/20

Super Happy with my hallway design

I'm so happy with the design for my hallway. I have a large open hallway and Havenly was able to give me exactly what I was looking for. The designer was very open for my feedback to give me the look I was seeking. My Havenly designer kept my budget in mind and gave me options for many of the decorations and furniture. Havenly also makes it super easy to purchase the items from their website and they state that they have the lowest price on the items (which is true, I checked!). I'm super h...

Aria B. Verified Buyer

06/22/20

Great value for what I needed

I love the Havenly concept and it is exactly what I was looking for and budget friendly for interior design. The only complaint I have is that my designer, while great, did not take in account the budget I set for the project and missed a large item that I requested as part of the main design. I also noticed that many of the pieces used in my design were replicated from other designs she had done. This is not totally bad because they were perfect for my taste, it was just a little deflating that it w...

Margo T. Verified Buyer

04/18/20

Collaborative Design Help

I have used Havenly several times and each time I have worked through the concepts with help from the designer. Each time I have ended up with a space I really enjoy!!

Kerissa B. Verified Buyer

04/04/20

Great Experience

This was my first time using this and my designer made it very easy and simple for me.

Follow Us

Happiness Guarantee

If you're not happy with our design, we're not happy. We work tirelessly to make sure your Havenly design experience is delightful. That's why we offer the Havenly Happiness Guarantee.