small hero image
large hero image
Customer Reviews

Atlanta's Best Interior Designers

First-hand experiences straight from our clients.

Luka Verified Buyer

05/23/22

Loved it!

This was my first time using Havenly and I was thrilled with the process and outcome. Madison was a great designer to work with. Really listened to my vision and feedback and brought to life exactly what I wanted. Enjoyed the entire experience, and will be using Havenly to design other rooms in my house.

Havenly

05/23/22

Luka, we are so excited you had such an amazing Havenly experience! We couldn't be happier that Madison was able to help you bring your space together exactly how you wanted. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us - we can't wait to see you back!

Christine D. Verified Buyer

02/17/22

Working with Havenly and Amanda has been a dream!

I just finished my Living Room project with Amanda Leather and I am beyond thrilled with the results. I have a funky layout in my house and she was able to suggest beautiful products and a functional layout.

I'd also like to highlight how attentive she was to my communication which is so important when making big decisions about the design. I really appreciated this about her, along with her kindness and professionalism along the way!

5 stars to her and to Havenly to making this a delightful...

Patrick D. Verified Buyer

02/17/22

Outstanding results with professional help

I am on my fifth project using Havenly for my interior design services. I like their process and it keeps getting better. During the design process my input can be very positive or at times critical and I think that is what it takes to get the desired results. This way the designer gets to know you well enough that it becomes easier for him to come up with ideas you will most likely want. I am so thankful for Isaac's professional advice and the outcome is exactly what I want and gets rave review...

Heather Verified Buyer

11/29/21

Excellent process to ensure great results

I loved the entire methodology and process of working with Marisa. She really nailed our style and listened to our needs. Will use Havenly again!

Alicia K. Verified Buyer

11/06/21

Great online design service

This is my second time getting a room designed by Havenly and it was a great experience. The designer was very helpful and took the time to have multiple face time calls (super helpful for seeing the room) and text messages with me so we could be sure to get it right. I was able to use the same designer for both projects, who was great. Definitely recommend as a more affordable alternative to hiring an interior designer.

Mellori L. Verified Buyer

10/28/21

Nursery Design

Havenly designer Tyara was fantastic! She incorporated all of our feedback to produce an inviting design we can live in and love!

Shaniece Verified Buyer

10/21/21

Another Masterpiece

This was my second time working with the same designer with Havenly. She understands what we like more than we even understand it. I wouldn't change anything from beginning to end, the process was stellar. The level of detail of the designs and the items chosen compared to my vision are an absolute match. I will always work with Havenly for my design needs.

Suzanne s. Verified Buyer

10/08/21

Dining Room and Living Room Design

I was so impressed with my designer. He absolutely nailed it while meeting my budget. I will use him again.

Tracy Verified Buyer

10/07/21

Great First Design

Thai is my first timing using Havenly and it has been a great experience! Super easy and I have loved working with my designer.

Matthew Verified Buyer

09/28/21

It was fine. The app

It was fine. The app is not good. Slow and difficult to use.

Follow Us

Happiness Guarantee

If you're not happy with our design, we're not happy. We work tirelessly to make sure your Havenly design experience is delightful. That's why we offer the Havenly Happiness Guarantee.